DepartmentAddressContact
Animal Control PO Box 120
713 Justice Blvd.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3190
Email: animal.control@yorkcountygov.com
Assessor PO Box 57
18 W Liberty Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8526
Email: assessor@yorkcountygov.com
Auditor - Rock Hill 1070 Heckle Blvd, Suite 101
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7171
Fax: (803) 909-7270
Email: auditor@yorkcountygov.com
Auditor - York PO Box 25
18 W. Liberty St
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8501
Fax: (803) 684-8563
Email: auditor@yorkcountygov.com
Building Maintenance P.O. Box 85
778 Justice Blvd
York, SC 29745-0085
Phone: (803) 684-8572
Fax: (803) 684-8580
Clerk of Court PO Box 649
1675-1G York Hwy
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3036
Fax: (803) 628-3226
Email: clerk.court@yorkcountygov.com
COC - Common Pleas (Civil) PO Box 649
300 W. Liberty Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8507
Fax: (803) 684-8575
COC - Family Court PO Drawer 11746
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7100
Fax: (803) 909-7140
COC - General Sessions (Criminal) Moss Justice Center
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3036
Fax: (803) 628-3133
COC - Register of Deeds PO Box 649
20 West Liberty Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8510
Fax: (803) 684-8560
Coroner 933 Heckle Blvd Suite 103
Rock Hill , SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-8400
Fax: (803) 324-9595
Email: coroner@yorkcountygov.com
County Attorney PO Box 299
26 West Liberty St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-4851
Fax: (803) 684-6682
County Council PO Box 66
6 South Congress Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3954
County Manager PO Box 66
6 South Congress Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8511
Fax: (803) 684-8550
Email: county.manager@yorkcountygov.com
Department of Fire Safety 2500 McFarland Rd
York, SC 29745-0082
Phone: (803) 620-2270
Fax: (803) 620-2269
Email: fire.safety@yorkcountygov.com
Ebenezer Park 4490 Boatshore Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 366-6620
Email: ebenezer.park@yorkcountygov.com
Emergency Management 149 W Black St
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 326-2300
Fax: (803) 324-7429
Email: ycoem@yorkcountygov.com
Engineering P.O. Box 148
6 S Congress St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8571
Fax: (803) 684-8596
Email: Engineering@yorkcountygov.com
Equipment Maintenance P.O. Box 85
725 Justice Blvd.
York , SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3202
Fax: (803) 628-3201
GIS 6 South Congress St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8570
Email: gis@yorkcountygov.com
Human Resources P.O. Box 85
6 South Congress St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8512
Fax: (803) 684-8591
Email: human.resources@yorkcountygov.com
Information Technology P.O. Box 66
6 South Congress St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8570
Fax: (803) 684-8580
Email: mis@yorkcountygov.com
Keep York County Beautiful 220 Public Works Road
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3181
Email: alysen.woodruff@yorkcountygov.com
Magistrate 1675-D York Highway
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3029
Fax: (803) 628-3225
Magistrate - Bond 1675 York Hwy
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803-628-3095
Fax: 803-628-3178
Magistrate - Bullock Creek 5800 Wiley Ave.
Hickory Grove, SC 29717
Phone: 803-925-2815
Magistrate - Centralized DUI Court 529 South Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803)909-7650
Fax: (803)909-7636
Magistrate - Clover 201 S. Main St.
Clover, SC 29710
Phone: 803-675-6040
Fax: 803-222-3653
Magistrate - Fort Mill 114 Springs St
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Phone: 803-547-5572
Fax: 803-547-6344
Magistrate - Rock Hill 529 S. Cherry Rd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-909-7600
Fax: 803-909-7606
Magistrate - York 1675-D York Highway
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3029
Fax: (803) 628-3225
Master in Equity P.O. Box 627
1 North Congress St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3930
Fax: (803) 628-3934
Email: master.equity@yorkcountygov.com
Planning 1070 Heckle Boulevard
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7220
Fax: (803) 909-7478
Email: planning@yorkcountygov.com
Planning - Building and Codes 1070 Heckle Boulevard, Suite 107,
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7205
Fax: (803) 909-7227
Email: larry.harrison@yorkcountygov.com
Planning - Development Services 1070 Heckle Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7234
Fax: (803) 909-7227
Email: eddie.moore@yorkcountygov.com
Planning - Flood Plain Management 1070 Heckle Blvd., Suite 107
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7157
Fax: (803) 909-7227
Planning - Zoning 1070 Heckle Blvd, Suite 107
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7230
Fax: (803) 909-7227
Email: Josh.Reinhardt@yorkcountygov.com
Planning and Development Services 1070 Heckle Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: (803) 909-7240
Fax: (803) 909-7478
Email: Audra.miller@yorkcountygov.com
Prison 778 Justice Blvd
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3052
Fax: (803) 628-3266 (Administrative)
Email: prison@yorkcountygov.com
Probate Court 1 East Liberty Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8513
Fax: (803)-684-8536
Public Defender PO Box 691
1675-1E York Hwy
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3031
Fax: (803)-684-3054
Email: public.defender@yorkcountygov.com
Public Safety Communications PO Box 12430
149 W Black St
Rock Hill, SC 29731
Phone: (803) 329-0911
Fax: (803) 324-7420
Email: psc@yorkcountygov.com
Public Works PO Box 120
220 Public Works Rd.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3200
Fax: (803)- 628-3182
Email: public.works@yorkcountygov.com
Purchasing 6 South Congress St
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8520
Fax: (803) 684-8580
Email: purchasing@yorkcountygov.com
Risk Management P.O. Box 85
6 S Congress Street
York, SC 29745-0085
Phone: (803) 628-3941
Fax: (803) 628-3939
Email: risk.management@yorkcountygov.com
Road Maintenance PO Box 120
220 Public Works Rd.
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803.628.3200
Fax: 803.628.3182
Sheriff's Office 1675-2A York Highway
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803-628-3059
Fax: 803-628-3075
Solicitor's Office 1675-1A York Highway
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803-628-3020
Fax: 803-628-3025
Solid Waste Collection & Recycling PO Box 120
220 Public Works Rd.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3181
Solid Waste Disposal PO Box 120
289 Public Works Rd.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3186
Fax: (803) 628-3183
Solid Waste Disposal
,
Summer Feeding Program 529 South Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 909-7511
Tax Collection/Finance 18 West Liberty Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8527
Fax: (803) 684-8553
Email: tax.collection@yorkcountygov.com
Treasurer/Finance P.O. Box 116
18 West Liberty Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 684-8528
Fax: (803) 818-5166
Email: finance@yorkcountygov.com
Veteran's Affairs 529 South Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 909-7525
Fax: (803) 909-7533
Veteran's Affairs 6 S. Congress Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803)684-8529
Fax: (803)684-8551
Voter Registration and Elections 13 S. Congress Street
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803)684-1242
Fax: (803)684-7801
Email: elections@yorkcountygov.com
Water and Sewer PO Box 120
220 Public Works Rd.
York, SC 29745
Phone: (803) 628-3211
Fax: (803) 818- 6846
Email: water.sewer@yorkcountygov.com